Tackle Cancer Games

2013 Tackle Cancer  
High Schools - 145 Colleges - 12
Date - August 23  
St. Agnes Spectrum
Date - August 29  
Shakopee Minnetonka
Cretin Derham Hall Roseville
Date - September 6  
Waconia New London Spicer
New Ulm St. Peter
Mounds View Park
Roseville East Ridge
St. Croix Lutheran Waseca
Albany Little Falls
Foley Milaca
Pine City Rush City
Willmar Brainerd
Zimmerman Becker
Perham East Grand Forks
BOLD Minnewaska
Kasson-Mantorville Litchfield
Virginia Greenway Nashwauk Keewatin
Mound  Blue Earth Area
Elk River Andover
Date - September 7  
University of St. Thomas University of Wisconsin Eau Claire
Date - September 12  
St. Paul Highland Park St. Paul Como Park
Totino Grace Eden Prairie
Date - September 13  
Marshall Luverne
Northfield New Prague
Lake City Kasson-Mantorville
Mankato West Owatonna
Forest Lake Mounds View
Hastings Roseville
Fridley Spring Lake Park
Holy Family Mound West Tonka
Jordan Norwood Young America
St. Anthony Minnehaha Academy * (Joint Effort)
Mayer Lutheran Tri City United
Melrose Yellow Medicine East
St. Michael Albertville Monticello
Clearbrook-Gonvick Stephen Argyle
St. Francis Rogers
Andover Coon Rapids
Lakeville South Eagan
North Branch Cambridge-Isanti
Waterville-Elysian-Morristown Gibbon-Fairfax-Winthrop
United South Central Loyala
Fairmont Dassel-Cokato
Granda-Huntley-East Chain/Truman Madelia
Pelican Rapids Hawley
Two Harbors Ogilvie
Nicollet Westbrook-Walnut Grove
Aitkin Hinckley-Finlayson
Buffalo Big Lake
New Richland-H-E-G Blooming Prairie
Mesabi East Virginia
Pequot Lakes East Grand Forks
Maple Grove Elk River
Becker Foley
Date - September 14  
St. John's University University of Wisconsin Eau Claire
Date - September 20  
Glencoe Silver Lake New London Spicer
Chanhassen Northfield
St. Thomas Academy Hill Murray
South St. Paul Mahtomedi
White Bear Lake Forest Lake
Benilde-St. Margarets Fridley
DeLaSalle Providence Academy
Rockford Maple Lake
Milaca  Albany
Morris Area Chokio Alberta Benson
St. Cloud Tech Sauk Rapids * (Joint Effort) 
Sartell-St. Stephen Bemidji
Sauk Rapids-Rice St. Cloud Tech
Nevis Hill City
Chisago Lakes Princeton
Spring Lake Park Cooper
Blaine Maple Grove
Cambridge-Isanti St. Francis
Hibbing Virginia
Minnetonka Hopkins
Owatonna Rochester Century
Bloomington Kennedy Burnsville
Mabel Canton Grand Meadow
Orono Holy Family Catholic
Benson Morris * (Joint Effort)
Randolph Granada-Huntley-East Chain/Truman
Wheaton Clinton-Graceville-Beardsley
Champlin Park Coon Rapids
Pierz Kimball
Date - September 21  
University of Minnesota Duluth Minnesota State Mankato
University of Minnesota  San Jose State
Crown College St. Scholastica
Winona State University Minnesota State Moorhead
Hamline Carleton
Rocori Alexandria
Date - September 27  
East Ridge Cretin Derhman Hall
Totino Grace Elk River
St. Cloud Apollo Fergus Falls
Bemidji Rocori
Prior Lake Lakeville North * (Joint Effort) 
Barnum Mesabi East
Proctor Virginia
Northome Onamia
Lake Crystal Welcome Memorial Maple River
St. Peter Fairmont
Grand Meadow Houston
Little Falls Zimmerman
Staples-Motley Pelican Rapids
Bloomington Jefferson Eastview
Luverne Pipestone
Kingsland Hayfield
Minneapolis Washburn Minneapolis Roosevelt
Crookston Breckenridge
Osseo Andover
Crosby-Ironton Hinckley-Finlayson
TCU Sibley East
Date - September 28  
Minnesota Morris Eureka College
Verndale Ashby
Date - October 4  
Hill Murray St. Louis Park
Stillwater Roseville
Watertown Mayer Tri City United
Columbia Heights Harding
Minneapolis Edison Minneapolis North
Kimball Holdingford
Maple Lake Belgrade-Brooten-Elrosa
Eastview  Apple Valley * (Joint Effort)
Farmington Chanhassen
Gibbon-Fairfax-Winthrop LCWM
Fergus Falls Moorhead
Park Rapids Detroit Lakes
Dassel-Cokato Litchfield
Bigfork Moutain Iron-Buhl
Hutchinson Delano
Holdingford Kimball
Springfield Minnesota Valley Lutheran
Warren-Alverado-Oslo Win E Mac
Date - October 5  
University of Minnesota Crookston Bemidji State University
Brainerd Bemidji
Date - October 11  
Albert Lea  Austin
New Life Academy Brooklyn Center
Park Cretin Derham Hall
Woodbury Hastings
Breck Minnehaha Academy
Eagan Lakeville North
St. Cloud Cathedral Becker
Armstrong Totino Grace
Red Lake County Fertile-Beltrami
Waseca St. James
New Prague Red Wing
Thief River Falls Crookston
Mahtomedi Hill-Murray
Centennial Blaine
Norman County East Ullen Hitterdahl Win-E-Mac
Coon Rapids Maple Grove
Date - October 12  
Gustavus Adolphus College University of St. Thomas
Date - October 16  
Henry Sibley  Cooper
Tartan North
Date - October 19  
Concordia University St. Paul University of Sioux Falls
Southwest Minnesota State Minnesota State Mankato


MHSFCA or Website Contact

DHTML Menu / JavaScript Menu Powered By OpenCube