skip navigation

Officers

Acting Chair: Rachel Aiken Chaska/ Chanhassen

Advisory Board:
Rachel Aiken (Chaska/ Chanhassen) rach815@hotmail.com
Judy Baxter (Eden Prairie) jbaxter@edenpr.k12.org
Laura Mark (The Blake School) lmark@blakeschool.org
Bill Moir (Robbinsdale-Armstrong) bdmoir@earthlink.net

Secretary: Ana Bowlsby (Benilde St. Margaret)  (ana.brawner@gmail.com)

Treasurer: Alex Ross (Apple Valley) ms.alexandra.ross@gmail.com 

All- State Selection Chair: Scott Leonard (Park High School) sleonard@sowashco.k12.mn.us 
 
Team Academic Chair: Alex Ross (Apple Valley) ms.alexandra.ross@gmail.com
 
Field Coordinator: Andrew Lecker (CDH) alecker@c-dh.org

Officials Liaison: Rick Reidt (Stillwater) rick.reidt@gmail.com 

Rule Change Chairs:
Judy Baxter (Eden Prairie) jbaxter@edenpr.k12.org
Bill Moir (Robbinsdale-Armstrong) bdmoir@earthlink.net

All-American Chair: Greg Zandlo minnnestoalacrosseacademy@gmail.com 
Women’s Representation to the MLA: Heather Brick mnwomenslacrosse@gmail.com

All Tournament Team Selection Chair: Bill Moir (Armstrong) bdmoir@earthlink.net