skip navigation

2019 Ratings Information


Scores must be reported by 10:00 PM each Sunday night, beginning on Sunday, April 28, 2019 using There will be 6 ratings during the 2019 golf season: April 28, May 5, May 12, May 19, May 26 and June 2.

Each weekly ranking will be forwarded to the media and posted on the MN State HS Golf Coaches Assn. Website.

Email questions and/or send your local media outlet contact to:
Barry Wallin, Rosemount Girls -

Academic All State Awards Form

Steve Heslop (Pequot Lakes High School) handles this award, and he has included all of the necessary information on the form. May 15th is the deadline for submitting these forms.

2018 Coaches of the Year

Class A

Boys - Crystal Ibberson - Sleepy Eye

Girls - Kipp Stender - Lac qui Parle Valley

Class AA

Boys - Rob Nelson - Holy Family

Girls - Kris Smith - Detroit Lakes

Class AAA

Boys - Phil Johnson - Elk River

Girls - Debi Warpula - Buffalo

2018 Hall of Fame Inductees Named

The Minnesota High School Golf Coaches Association is proud to announce its Hall of Fame class for the year 2018. This year’s recipients include former Fairmont boys golf coach Dan Kehrberg, Rosemount girls golf coach Barry Wallin, and Detroit Lakes boys golf coach Bob Gorden.

Wallin will be inducted at the class AAA state tournament banquet June 11 at the Earle Brown Heritage Center in Brooklyn Park(Ticket Details Below). Gorden and Kehrberg will be inducted at the class AA state tournament banquet June 11 at The Park Ballroom in New Prague.(Ticket Details Below)